New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your input is your output no two ways about it.....

Male (65) looking for Female Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

OK, I am a very energetic, outgoing, funny, passionate person. Unless I'm cuddled up with my "other" I enjoy being busy and active. I enjoy artistic people and events and I am always out exploring the city. I enjoy fashion and all forms of creative expression. I am very respectful of others (but not a push-over), down-to-earth (but keeping it real). If I could do one activity everyday of my life, it would be write poem. There's nothing like strapping on a pair of blades and skating through the city; going wherever my heart desires. Within relationships, I am a nurturer and I enjoy being attentive (as long as it's reciprocated). I learned a lot from grand moms, but that also means there are some big shoes for someone to fill. I love life, my life there's so much God has blessed me with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleChair Person

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't have one as i like so many...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies300,two and half men,etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping