New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fresh

Male (50) looking for Female Umkomaas, South Africa

I'm an outgoing friendly person with lots to give.I like the outdoors pets nature the beach fishing and just relaxing.a good rugby match.I don't do night clubs anymore but a social now again is OK. I am a very good cook and like kids and get on with anyone anywhere anytime any place

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Durian. North batist church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Charlie and Lucy
What breed is your dog?Datchet cross and Maltese cross
How old is your dog?5 and 8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDon't play

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleHead chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsMetalica
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksThe wrecker ..... Clive cussler
Idea of funBeach ,fishing ,ushaka,out in the mountains
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClimb a mountain

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding,thoughtful,kind,loving,loyal person who must just be who they are
On the first dateGo to the beach and have a long walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Favorite teamUh oh!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama