New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have been waiting for a friend like you.

Female (55) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I love a good conversation. I am a good listener. Also a talker. Life is fun but balanced. Watching a good movie at home is good, but outings is part of the balance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesComedy. Drama. Action
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLove, peace and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a fun person with a big heart that loves children and animals. Someone thatcan be a life time friend to do things together.
On the first dateCoffee at a public place. But the second date will be more adventure.