New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey There!!!

Male (42) looking for Female Darlinghurst, New South Wales, Australia

I am nice guy, mild mannered, patient and down to earth who is looking for, well... you know the rest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDoorman

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries, Arrow, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'll give anything a chance
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsI'll give anything a chance
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksI'll give anything a chance
Idea of funAnything goes
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live each day, leave not one stone unturned and have fun in the meantime, as you never know what can happen or who'll meet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI said good looks only as a buffer and beauty is in the eye of the beholder, an essence an aura you might say.
On the first dateCoffee and chat about this, that and the other, to learn about each other.