New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divorced. Kids out the house. Time to find some good company.

I am a 46 year old divorced woman. Quite sarcastic. Love to laugh. There's more to me than a mom and an ex-wife, I just can't tell you what it is yet. I am looking to meet interesting, Christian, fun guys. My body is my canvas and my tattoos are my story. I enjoy gym, the outdoors, movies. I am a coffee addict and trying hard to be a non-smoker. There must be more to life than this!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory. Modern family. The middle. Ray Donovan. That gives you an idea.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesJohn Wick. Man on fire. Bridesmaids. The heat.
Music typesRock, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness, peace and to be appreciated. To enjoy life. To have no regrets. To be an inspiration to my children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCoffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Weightlifting